Ihre Ansprechpartner in unserer Geschäftsstelle in Ahlem

Dr. Carl Dohme

Dr. Carl Dohme

Geschäftsführer
0511-400 787-0
dohme@landvolk-hannover.de

Joachim Hasberg

Joachim Hasberg

stv. Geschäftsführer
0511-400 787-0
hasberg@landvolk-hannover.de

Torsten Nordmann

Torsten Nordmann

Rechtsanwalt (Syndikusrechtsanwalt)
Fachanwalt für Agrarrecht
0511-400 787-0
nordmann@landvolk-hannover.de

Alexander Burgdorf

Alexander Burgdorf

LV-Consult GmbH
0511-400 787-17
burgdorf@landvolk-hannover.de

Stephanie Ruhe

Stephanie Ruhe

Landwirtschaftliche Beratung
0511-400 787-28
ruhe@landvolk-hannover.de

Lisa Johannes

Lisa Johannes

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
0511-400 787-11
johannes@landvolk-hannover.de

Anja Sporys

Anja Sporys

Sekretariat
0511-400 787-13
sporys@landvolk-hannover.de

Doris Gräf

Doris Gräf

Sekretariat
0511-400 787-14
graef@landvolk-hannover.de

Babette Ahlborn

Babette Ahlborn

Sekretariat
0511-400 787-12
ahlborn@landvolk-hannover.de